About Us



The Tribunal consists of a Chairman, a Deputy Chairman and seven members, all of which are appointed by the Chief Executive of the HKSAR. According to section 169(2)(a) of the Copyright Ordinance, the Chairman and Deputy Chairman must be qualified for appointment as a District Judge under the District Court Ordinance (Cap. 336).


Mr. Huen WONG   B.B.S., J.P.

Deputy Chairman

Mr. Anthony TONG Tat-hay


Dr. Sunny CHAI Ngai-chiu

Ms. Rebecca CHAN Ching-chu

Mr. Dewitt CHIK Koon-yin

Ms. Grace CHU Hing-wah

Ms. Norris LAM Man-ngar

Prof Michael SIU Kin-wai

Mr. Kenneth WONG Wing-yan

  2008 ©|Important notices | Privacy policy
Last revision date: 26 November, 2015